Board of Trustees

The Jesuit College Preparatory School of Dallas Board of Trustees commit to promoting the best interests of Jesuit within the School community, the city, and the public sphere. Jesuit is indebted to the men and women who give generously of their time, talent, wisdom and resources as trustees of the School and in advancement of its mission.

School Board of Trustees 17-18

Mr. William L. Antes II
Mr. Edwin S. Bell, Jr. (Chair)
Mr. J.D. Dell
Rev. Carlos D. Esparza, S.J. ’98
Mr. Thomas E. Garrison ’92
Mr. Doug Lattner '69
Michael J. Marz ’74
Mr. Clinton B. Shouse
Mr. Michael Terry
Mr. Kevin Bartholomew
Mr. David Berend
Mr. Michael A. Earsing
Mrs. Catherine Foxworth
Rev. Francis W. Huete, S.J
Mr. John Leinbaugh
Rev. Robert E. Murphy, S.J.
Rev. Walter T. Sidney, S.J.
Mrs. Kathy Williams


Michael A. Earsing
Thomas Garrison '92
Mr. William Antes, II
Mr. David Berend