About

Contact Us

James Kramer, Director of Communications
jkramer@jesuitcp.org; ext. 588

  • Media requests
  • Advertising/sponsor opportunities
  • General information

Rosann Mack, Assistant Director of Communications
rmack@jesuitcp.org; ext. 523

  • Business collateral such as name tags, business cards, and letterhead
  • Obituary submissions
  • Alumni Class Notes

Candice Price, Graphic Designer
cprice@jesuitcp.org; ext. 276

  • Creation/approval of logos and visual identity systems
  • Approval/development of branded collateral such as uniforms, spirit wear, signage, and print pieces

Griffin Miller, Digital Media Specialist
gmiller@jesuitcp.org; ext. 370

  • Website changes, including text updates, redesigns, and payment forms
  • Content requests for Jesuit Now, the School’s weekly online newsletter
  • Social media, to include submission requests, assistance with existing accounts and the creation of new accounts

Bryan Montgomery, Sports Information Director
bmontgomery@jesuitcp.org; ext. 296

  • Athletic communications needs, including web content, social media channels, broadcasting, statistics and records, and programs

Tucker Redding, S.J., Videographer
tredding@jesuitcp.org; ext. 457

  • Video requests
  • Senior pictures/class portraits