About

Faculty/Staff Directory

Search

1 2 3 14 > showing 1 - 15 of 202 constituents
Joelle Abi-Habib

Joelle Abi-Habib

Advancement

Director of Annual Giving

jabi-habib@jesuitcp.org

972-387-8700 x335

Nadya Alameel

Nadya Alameel

Finance

Human Resources Manager

nalameel@jesuitcp.org

972-387-8700 x422

Jonathan Alexander

Jonathan Alexander

Athletics

Coach - Basketball

jalexander@jesuitcp.org

972-387-8700 x358

Jeff Allen

Jeff Allen

Computer Science

jallen@jesuitcp.org

972-387-8700 x319

Reid Allison

Reid Allison

Alumni Service Corps

rallison@jesuitcp.org

972-387-8700 x374

Dorrie Andrews

Dorrie Andrews

Campus Ministry

Assistant to the Director of Campus Ministry

dandrews@jesuitcp.org

972-387-8700 x280

William Antes  II

William Antes II

Advancement

Vice President of Advancement, Executive Director of the Jesuit Dallas Foundation

bjantes@jesuitcp.org

972-387-8700 x527

Leanne Applegate

Leanne Applegate

Science

lapplegate@jesuitcp.org

972-387-8700 x381

Jose Aquino

Jose Aquino

Theology

Department Chair

jaquino@jesuitcp.org

972-387-8700 x502

Andrew Armstrong

Andrew Armstrong

Theology, Athletics

Head Coach - Cycling

aarmstrong@jesuitcp.org

972-387-8700 x394

Suzanne Armstrong

Suzanne Armstrong

Advancement

Gift Processor

sarmstrong@jesuitcp.org

972-387-8700 x362

Fritz Asche

Fritz Asche

Social Studies

fasche@jesuitcp.org

972-387-8700 x367

Phillip Askew

Phillip Askew

Athletics

Coach - Basketball

paskew@jesuitcp.org

972-387-8700 x526

Mark Batik

Mark Batik

Social Studies, Technology

mbatik@jesuitcp.org

972-387-8700 x462

Ian Berry

Ian Berry

English

iberry@jesuitcp.org

972-387-8700 x343

1 2 3 14 > showing 1 - 15 of 202 constituents