Academics

School Calendar

February 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
  • Academic Eligibility
  • Holidays & Closings
  • Freshmen
  • Sophomores
  • Juniors
  • Seniors
  • Parent Events
  • Events

Use the blue and white icon, found in the top right corner of the calendar, to filter events by categories.