Fine Arts

Private Instructions

CLARINET

Cindy Hallo: cindy.m.hallo@gmail.com

FLUTE

Erin Doyle: erinepdoyle@gmail.com

HORN

Rachelle Huffman: huffmanrachelle92@gmail.com

PERCUSSION

Elizabeth Harcourt: bethharcourt@gmail.com
Matt Shaw: mrshaw@mail.smu.edu

SAXOPHONE

Pete Branham: petebranham@hotmail.com
Taylor Coffin: coffin.taylor89@yahoo.com

TROMBONE, EUPHONIUM, AND TUBA

Thomas Pitts: twpitts6400@att.net
Tim Hicks: HicksT@smtexas.org

TRUMPET

Matthew Luebke: mluebke@smu.edu