Alumni Cornerstone Society

The Cornerstone Society is an exclusive association of Jesuit Dallas alumni leaders committed to making an extraordinary impact in the future of their alma mater. 32 alumni have already made a commitment that immediately strengthens Jesuit’s ability to eliminate the financial barriers for deserving young men.

Cornerstone Society members commit to making a meaningful annual leadership gift to Jesuit’s Endowment. These gifts have the power to change the lives of Jesuit Dallas students.

Jesuit is looking for 100 capable and committed alumni to join this effort in its founding year.

In addition to your status as a founding member, all members will receive:

  • Invitation to the President’s Reception
  • Activities Pass allowing free admission to all home athletic events and theater productions on campus
  • Invitation to School Mass and catered reception
  • An annual members-only cocktail event
  • Invitations to hard-hat tours of on-campus construction projects
  • Special recognition in Jesuit Today’s Impact Report
Founding Members - as of April 2021 
Mr. Jimmy Archie ’93 Mr. Graham M. McPhail '94
Mr. Blake A. Balda ‘11 Mr. Tom M. Melsheimer '79
Mr. Savio G. Chacko '92 Dr. Robert E. Morgan, Jr. '71
Mr. Samuel J. Civello '94 Mr. John W. Morsbach III '88
Mr. Christopher T. Cook, Sr. '86 Mr. Carl A. Motter '85
Mr. Michael B. Davis '83 Mr. Mark S. Moussa '76
Dr. Robert J. Donachie, Jr. '72 Mr. Philip S. Murphy '72
Mr. Thomas J. Donovan, Jr. '95 Mr. Francis A. Murphy III '88
Mr. James D. Dunn '85 Mr. Benjamin J. Ramundo '08
Mr. John A. Gates '83 Mr. Stuart D. Schutze '89
Mr. Peter M. Gehan '85 Mr. Marshall D. Sorokwasz '93
Mr. Michael E. Geisler '81 Mr. James N. Stafford ‘92
Mr. Charles M. Hansen, Jr. '58 Dr. Thomas E. Steffen '60
Mr. Thomas E. Heines '64 Mr. Daniel R. Tinker '92
Dr. Robert S. Hendler '66 MSgt. Rafael Tovar, USAF (Ret) ‘56
Mr. Joseph V. Hughes III '09 Mr. Richard H. Wachsman II '88
Mr. Jon E. Jacoby ‘55 Mr. Henry Wendorf IV '88
Mr. Charles D. Johnson '70 Mr. John A. Wensinger '77
Mr. William J. Lynch, Jr. '88 Anonymous '67
Mr. Robert L. McDermott '60 Anonymous '83

For More Information, Please Contact:

Sean McMullen ’96, Alumni Director, 972-387-8700 x342
Joelle Abi-Habib, Manager, Annual Giving, 972-387-8700 x 335
Tim Plocica, Director of Development, 972-387-8700 x510
John Sabine, Principal Gift Officer, 972-387-8700 x380
B.J. Antes, VP of Advancement, 972-387-8700 x527