JWA

About

Our Mission

The mission of the Jesuit Women's Auxiliary is to support Jesuit College Preparatory School in all of its endeavors; to aid young men in need of financial assistance to attend Jesuit through funds provided by the Rev. Patrick H. Koch, S.J. Scholarship Fund and others established by the JWA; and to foster a sense of community among our members and the Jesuit Dallas family.

JWA Board Members 2018-19

JWA Board Members 2018-19
Lillian Curran President lillian.curran@verizon.net
Jacque DelkusPresident - Electdelkus@verizon.net
Anne PerezPast Presidentanne_belli@yahoo.com
Linda Soich Treasurer lsoich@jesuitcp.org
Lynette Mentesana Recording Secretary lynmentesana@gmail.com
Susie AndrewsAlternate Recording Secretarysjsandrews@sbcglobal.net
Amelia Hartman Corresponding Secretary ahartman@huntconsolidated.com
Tina Velma-Morales Membership Chair vvielma@hotmail.com
Catherine FoxworthMembership Advisorcathyfoxworth@gmail.com
Catherine FoxworthSocial Media Chaircathyfoxworth@gmail.com
Diane Ponzio Adopt-A-Family Co-Chair dianeponzio@gmail.com
Sharon McNearney Adopt-A-Family Co-Chair spm9776@gmail.com
Sabine Wade Adopt-A-Family Co-Chair wadesuzanne@hotmail.com
Lisa Madden Christmas Bazaar Co-Chair
jwaxmasbazaar@gmail.com
Michelle Trevino Christmas Bazaar Co-Chairjwaxmasbazaar@gmail.com
Tina Velma-MoralesChristmas Bazaar JWA Booth Co-Chairvvielma@hotmail.com
Amy MoiniChristmas Bazaar JWA Booth Co-Chairamy_moini@hotmail.com
Jacque Delkus Communications/ Publicity delkus@verizon.net
Barbara Williamson Community Outreach Chair barbara@williamson.org
Patti Smith Community Outreach Co-Chair partyofsmiths@gmail.com
Eileen ShermanHistorian & Photographer Chaireasherman@yahoo.com
Karen Harrington Prayer Network Chairkarenh1977@verizon.net
Gail Chester Cultural Inclusion Committee Chair gailchester@fontaigne.com
Irma Cornejo Cultural Inclusion Committee Co-Chair iacornejo14@gmal.com
Catherine BainKick-off Welcome/Men For Others Co-Chaircbbain@sbcglobal.net
Arlene Kirkland
Kick-off Welcome/Men For Others Co-Chair arlene.kirkland@att.net
LuAnn Tarango Woman of the Year Luncheon Co-Chair ltarango@ti.com
Christine Reagan LohWoman of the Year Luncheon Co-Chairchristinereaganloh@yahoo.com
Jill Reagor SmithMembership Appreciation Co-Chairjill@reagorsmith.com
Susannah Smith Membership Appreciation Co-Chair seissmiths@mac.com
Susie Andrews Spiritual Enrichment sjsandrews@sbcglobal.net
TBDHospitality Chair