JWA

About

Our Mission

The mission of the Jesuit Women's Auxiliary is to support Jesuit College Preparatory School in all of its endeavors; to aid young men in need of financial assistance to attend Jesuit and to foster a sense of community among our members and the Jesuit Dallas family.

JWA Board Members 2020-21

JWA Board Members 2020-21

Officers
Name Position Email
Michelle Trevino President  m3vno1@gmail.com
LuAnn Tarango President Elect LuAnn.Tarango@arcosa.com
Jacque Delkus Past President Mentor jdelkus@me.com
Linda Soich Treasurer lsoich@jesuitcp.org
Carter Jackson Recording Secretary carterjackson@sbcglobal.net
Amelia Hartman Corresponding Secretary ameliahartman@hotmail.com
Susie Andrews Alternate Recording Secretary sjsandrews@sbcglobal.net
     
Committee Chairs
     
Eileen Sherman  Adopt-a-Family easherman1@yahoo.com
Suzy Diamond Adopt-a-Family diamondsm@yahoo.com
Lillian Curran Appreciation Social lilliandcurran@gmail.com
Amy Moini Appreciation Social amyk.moini@gmail.com
Tina Vielma-Morales Appreciation Social tvielmamorales@gmail.com
  JWA Christmas Booth  
  JWA Christmas Booth  
Lisa Madden  Christmas Bazaar patrick-madden@sbcglobal.net
Michelle Trevino Christmas Bazaar m3vno1@gmail.com
Barbara Williamson  Community Outreach barbara@willamson.org
Patti Smith Community Outreach partyofsmiths@gmail.com
Michelle Pastrana Cultural Inclusion Committee lmichelleag@gmail.com
Suzanne Moran Historian suzmikemoran@att.net
Christine Reagan Loh  Kickoff/Men for Others christinereaganloh@yahoo.com
LuAnn Tarango Kickoff/Men for Others LuAnn.Tarango@arcosa.com
Tessa Hambleton Membership tessa.hambleton@yahoo.com
Kristie Shorey Membership kristie_quinn@yahoo.com
Karen Harrington Prayer Network karenh1977@verizon.net
Lorena Tolle Social Media/Facebook lorena.tolle@gmail.com
Susie Andrews Spiritual Enrichment sjsandrews@sbcglobal.net
Veronica Boy St. Ignatius’ Closet veronicamboy@gmail.com
Jill Reagor Smith  Woman of the Year jill@reagorsmith.com
Jennifer Corrigan Woman of the Year Jennifer.Corrigan@sbcglobal.net