JWA

About

Our Mission
The mission of the Jesuit Women's Auxiliary is to support Jesuit College Preparatory School in all of its endeavors; to aid young men in need of financial assistance to attend Jesuit and to foster a sense of community among our members and the Jesuit Dallas family.
 
What We Do
  • Welcome mothers of new, current & alumni students
  • Welcome Jesuit female teachers, staff & friends of the Jesuit Dallas community
  • Support Jesuit projects and activities
  • Provide student financial assistance
  • Foster a welcoming community among the entire Jesuit Dallas family

Learn more about what we do by attending our welcome event held every fall: JWA Men for Others Fall Reception.


 

JWA Board Members
Officers
Name Position Email

Christine Reagan Loh *

President 

christinereaganloh@yahoo.com

Tessa Hambleton *

President Elect

tessa.hambleton@yahoo.com

LuAnn Tarango *

Past President Mentor

LuAnn.Tarango@arcosa.com

Linda Soich *

Treasurer

lsoich@jesuitcp.org

Ashley Civello*

Recording Secretary

ashley@theraplayassociates.com

Skippy Yu *

Corresponding Secretary

skippyyu@yahoo.com

Natalie Adee*

Alternate Recording Secretary

natalieadee@gmail.com

     
Committee Chairs
Liz Aldrine* Adopt-a-Family lizaldrinr@me.com
Ellen Fernandez Adopt-a-Family  
Megan Thornton Adopt-a-Family thorntontwins@me.com
Tina Vielma-Morales Adopt-a-Family tvielmamorales@gmail.com
Lori Archie* Appreciation Social lori.archie@sbcglobal.net
Nancy Dunn Appreciation Social bruin88@msn.com
Christen Fisher Appreciation Social fisher.christen@yahoo.com
Jennifer Corrigan* Christmas Bazaar Jennifer.Corrigan@sbcglobal.net
Lisa Madden Christmas Bazaar patrick-madden@sbcglobal.net
Jill Reagor Smith Christmas Bazaar  jill@reagorsmith.com
Melanie Martin*  JWA Christmas Booth mommymel17@yahoo.com
Jen Bryarly*  Communications/Webmaster jenbryarly@gmail.com
Tammy Cullen* Community Outreach tammy.cullen@gmail.com
Mary Fent Community Outreach marymfent@yahoo.com
Amy Moini Community Outreach amyk.moini@gmail.com
Eileen Sherman  Community Outreach easherman1@yahoo.com
Marcela Fajardo* JWA Interpreters & Translators for Others marfadu@gmail.com
Claudia Torrescano JWA Interpreters & Translators for Others claudiatorrescano@gmail.com
Suzanne Moran* Historian suzmikemoran@att.net
Ann Hurley* Kickoff/Men for Others annmhurley@comcast.net
Jaime White  Kickoff/Men for Others white_jaime@hotmail.com
Kristie Shorey* Membership kristie_quinn@yahoo.com
Bridget Stuecheli Membership bstuecheli@sbcglobal.net
Karen Harrington* Prayer Network karenh1977@verizon.net
Lorena Tolle*    Social Media/Facebook lorena.tolle@gmail.com
Susie Andrews* Spiritual Enrichment sjsandrews@sbcglobal.net
Tina Vielma-Morales* St. Ignatius’ Closet tvielmamorales@gmail.com
Eugenia Carrillo St. Ignatius’ Closet cuqui250971@yahoo.com
Veronica Boy* Woman of the Year veronicamboy@gmail.com
Michelle Trevino  Woman of the Year m3vno1@gmail.com