JWA

About

Our Mission

The mission of the Jesuit Women's Auxiliary is to support Jesuit College Preparatory School in all of its endeavors; to aid young men in need of financial assistance to attend Jesuit and to foster a sense of community among our members and the Jesuit Dallas family.

JWA Board Members 2019-20

JWA Board Members 2019-20
Jacque Delkus President jdelkus@me.com
Michelle Trevino President - Elect m3vno1@gmail.com
Lillian Curran Past President & Bazaar Baskets lilliandcurran@gmail.com 
Linda Soich Treasurer lsoich@jesuitcp.org
Carter Jackson Recording Secretary carterjackson@sbcglobal.net
Amelia Hartman Corresponding Secretary ahartman@huntconsolidated.com
Susie Andrews Alternate Recording Secretary sjsandrews@sbcglobal.net
Suzy Diamond Adopt-a-Family diamondsm@yahoo.com
Angela Jackson Adopt-a-Family arjackson@rocketmail.com
Margo Isbell Adopt-a-Family mhisbell@sbcglobal.net
LuAnn Tarango
Co-Chair
Appreciation Social LuAnn.Tarango@arcosa.com
Christine Reagan Loh
Co-Chair
Appreciation Social christinereaganloh@yahoo.com
Tina Vielma-Morales Bazaar Baskets vvielma@hotmail.com
Amy Moini
Co-Chair
Bazaar Baskets amyk.moini@gmail.com
Tina Vielma-Morales
Co-Chair
Bazaar Baskets vvielma@hotmail.com
Lisa Madden Christmas Bazaar patrick-madden@sbcglobal.net
Barbara Williamson
Co-Chair
Commuity Outreach barbara@willamson.org
Patti Smith
Co-Chair
Community Outreach partyofsmiths@gmail.com
Michelle Pastrana Cultural Inclusion Committee lmichelleag@gmail.com
Eileen Sherman  Historian & Adopt-a-Family easherman1@yahoo.com
Diane Ponzio
Co-Chair
Kickoff 40th Gala/Men for Others dianeponzio@gmail.com
Suzanne Wade
Co-Chair
Kickoff 40th Gala/Men for Others wadesuzanne@hotmail.com
Tessa Hambleton Membership tessa.hambleton@yahoo.com
Kristie Shorey Membership kristie_quinn@yahoo.com
Karen Harrington Prayer Network karenh1977@verizon.net
Catherine Foxworth Social Media/Facebook cathyfoxworth@gmail.com
Susie Andrews Spiritual Enrichment sjsandrews@sbcglobal.net
Veronica Boy St. Ignatius’ Closet veronicamboy@gmail.com
Jill Reagor Smith
Co-Chair
Woman of the Year jill@reagorsmith.com
Susannah Smith
Co-Chair
Woman of the Year seissmiths@mac.com