JWA

About

Our Mission

The mission of the Jesuit Women's Auxiliary is to support Jesuit College Preparatory School in all of its endeavors; to aid young men in need of financial assistance to attend Jesuit and to foster a sense of community among our members and the Jesuit Dallas family.

Learn more about what we do.

JWA Board Members 2021-22

JWA Board Members 2021-22

Officers
Name Position Email
LuAnn Tarango  President  LuAnn.Tarango@arcosa.com
Christine Reagan Loh  President Elect christinereaganloh@yahoo.com
Michelle Trevino  Past President Mentor m3vno1@gmail.com
Linda Soich  Treasurer lsoich@jesuitcp.org
Carter Jackson  Recording Secretary carterjackson@sbcglobal.net
Skippy Yu  Corresponding Secretary skippyyu@yahoo.com
Susie Andrews Alternate Recording Secretary sjsandrews@gmail.com
     
Committee Chairs
     
Eileen Sherman   Adopt-a-Family easherman1@yahoo.com
Suzy Diamond Adopt-a-Family diamondsm@yahoo.com
Christen Fisher Appreciation Social fisher.christen@yahoo.com
Lori Archie Appreciation Social lori.archie@sbcglobal.net
Melanie Martin JWA Christmas Booth mommymel17@yahoo.com
Michelle Trevino  Christmas Bazaar m3vno1@gmail.com
Lisa Madden Christmas Bazaar patrick-madden@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer Corrigan Christmas Bazaar - shadowing for 2022 Jennifer.Corrigan@sbcglobal.net
Jill Reagor Smith Christmas Bazaar - shadowing for 2022 jill@reagorsmith.com
Barbara Williamson Community Outreach barbara@williamson.org
Patti Smith Community Outreach partyofsmiths@gmail.com
Rebeca Ochoa  JWA Interpreters & Translators for Others rebeochoadiaz@gmail.com
Maria Duque JWA Interpreters & Translators for Others jani.agu@gmail.com
Suzanne Moran Historian suzmikemoran@att.net
Canée Schmidt   Kickoff/Men for Others csguinness@gmail.com
Christen Fisher Kickoff/Men for Others fisher.christen@yahoo.com
Tessa Hambleton Membership tessa.hambleton@yahoo.com
Kristie Shorey Membership kristie_quinn@yahoo.com
Karen Harrington Prayer Network karenh1977@verizon.net
Lorena Tolle  Social Media/Facebook lorena.tolle@gmail.com
Susie Andrews Spiritual Enrichment sjsandrews@sbcglobal.net
Veronica Boy St. Ignatius’ Closet veronicamboy@gmail.com
Tina Vielma-Morales St. Ignatius’ Closet tvielmamorales@gmail.com
Amy Moini St. Ignatius’ Closet amyk.moini@gmail.com
Michelle Rickman Woman of the Year mvrickman@gmail.com
Julie Day Woman of the Year jkzday@prodigy.net
Jen Bryarly  Communications/Webmaster jenbryarly@gmail.com